Contact Sales Team

Contact our sales team directly when you need advice or make quick progress in your projects or purchases. We have divided contacts per product area, welcome to get in touch!

Window and Door Sales Contacts

Magnus Svensson

Sales Manager Scandinavia Window

Mobile: +46 70 344 42 08
Phone office: +46 31 704 40 12
magnus.svensson@assaabloy.com

 

Anders Linderhav

Key Account Manager Window Hardware

Mobile: +46 76 134 63 88
Phone office: +46 31 704 40 96
anders.linderhav@assaabloy.com

 

Jerker Troedsson

Sales Manager Export Door and Window

Mobile: +46 72 706 91 54
Phone office: +46 31 704 23 88
jerker.troedsson@assaabloy.com

 

Magnus Larsson

Sales Manager Scandinavia Door

Mobile: +46 72 207 36 50
Phone office: +46 31 704 40 53
magnus.larsson@assaabloy.com

 

Ola Lund

Sales Scandinavia Door

Mobile: +46 70 222 47 93
Phone office: +46 31 704 40 02
ola.lund@assaabloy.com

CodeHandle Sales Contacts

Magnus Bäckström

Business Unit Manager Code Handle

Phone office: +46 31 704 40 63
magnus.baeckstrom@assaabloy.com

Lars Angelin

Sales Manager Code Handle 

Mobile: +46 72 508 36 14
Phone office: +46 31 704 40 10
lars.angelin@assaabloy.com

Industrial Locks Sales Contacts

Ulf Petersson

Business Unit Manager, Marketing & Sales Manager Industrial locking 

Phone: +46 (0)16-17 74 09
ulf.h.petersson@assaabloy.com

 

Anders Nyzell

Key Account Manager

Mobile: +46 70 560 08 12
Phone office: +46 16 17 72 13
anders.nyzell@assaabloy.com

 

Sonny Ode

Key Account Manager

Mobile: +46 70 326 22 02
Phone office: +46 16 17 74 76
sonny.ode@assaabloy.com